Top Movers

Company Announcements

Interim Dividend Payable

Related Companies

By LSE RNS

RNS Number : 8049Q
Antofagasta PLC
14 September 2017
 

 

NEWS RELEASE, 14 SEPTEMBER 2017

 

INTERIM DIVIDEND PAYABLE

DIVIDEND NO. 44 - AMOUNT PAYABLE IN STERLING AND EURO

 

 

Further to the half yearly results announcement on 22 August 2017, the Sterling equivalent of the interim dividend of 10.3 US cents will be 7.7812 pence per ordinary share, based on an exchange rate of £1 = US$1.3237, and the Euro equivalent will be 8.6395 Euro cents per ordinary share, based on an exchange rate of €1 = US$1.1922.

 

Payment of the dividend is scheduled for 6 October 2017.

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                            ---______________

Investors - London                                                                             Media (Brunswick)

Andrew Lindsay     alindsay@antofagasta.co.uk                           Carole Cable        antofagasta@brunswickgroup.com               

Paresh Bhanderi    pbhanderi@antofagasta.co.uk                       Will Medvei         antofagasta@brunswickgroup.com               

Telephone               +44 20 7808 0988                                             Telephone             +44 20 7404 5959

 

Investors - Santiago                                                                           Media - Santiago

Francisco Veloso    fveloso@aminerals.cl                                       Pablo Orozco       porozco@aminerals.cl

Telephone                +56 2 2798 7000                                               Carolina Pica       cpica@aminerals.cl

                                                                                                                Telephone           +56 2 2798 7000

                                                                                                                                                                                            ______________
 

 


This information is provided by RNS
The company news service from the London Stock Exchange
 
END
 
 
DIVEALNLFAPXEFF

Top of Page